Happy 38th NOAH founded October 15, 1982

Did you know that NOAH is turning 38 this month!? 

$38 for NOAH’s 38th!

In honor of 38 wonderful years as an organization, NOAH is making plans to gather the community virtually to celebrate. We hope that you’ll take advantage of the opportunities below to join in the fun!

Cupcake Coloring ~ Adults with Albinism Social Hour ~ Family Celebration


Cupcake Coloring Page!

Leading up to NOAH’s birthday on October 15th, we invite community members of all ages to download and color our NOAH Birthday Cupcake. Once you’ve completed your coloring, take a picture and share it with us on social media or send via email to webmaster@albinism.org for a chance to be featured in our cupcake gallery or on NOAH social media!

NOAH’s Birthday Cupcake Gallery:


Adults with Albinism Social Hour

Adults with albinism (18 +) are invited to a special virtual social hour to celebrate NOAH’s 38th birthday on Friday, October 16th at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

This event will be hosted on Gatherly, the spatial video chat platform used for the Albinism Town Square at Virtual NOAHCon this summer! Optional “Get-To-Know-You” scavenger hunt with an opportunity to win prizes and NOAH swag!

RSVP: Adults with Albinism Social Hour


Family Birthday Celebration

For some birthday fun for the whole family, we hope you’ll join us for our Family Birthday Celebration on Sunday, October 18th at 4PM ET/1PM PT. 

Bring a sweet treat with a candle, and we’ll sing “happy birthday” to our favorite organization while connecting with friends new and old for some NOAH fun and activities including an optional get to know you scavenger hunt for families. This event will be hosted on Gatherly, the spatial video chat platform used for the Albinism Town Square at Virtual NOAHCon this summer!

RSVP: Family Celebration


These birthday celebrations will kick off future opportunities for community connections. We can’t wait to share more details with you in the coming weeks!