Skip to content →

Cookies with Kathi

Cookies with Kathi 
A cookie decorating fundraiser to benefit NOAH

Sunday, January 31st
Friends of NOAH ~ 2:00pm ET // 11:00am PT
Adults with Low Vision ~ 4:00pm ET // 1:00pm PT

About Cookies with Kathi ~ Tickets

Register Now!


About Cookies with Kathi

NOAH member, Kathi Garza, is an experienced cookie decorator who shares her love of making and decorating sugar cookies with the community as a way to join together for a fun activity and raise funds for NOAH. As a person with albinism and educator, Kathi is wonderful at describing her techniques while demonstrating, so this Valentine’s cookie decorating class is ideal for people with all levels of visual acuity.

In an effort to spread the love and make this Valentine’s cookie decorating fundraiser available to as many people as possible, a donation of any size grants admission to Cookies with Kathi (suggested donation $10 per person), and includes a supply list, plus access to Kathi’s favorite sugar cookie and flood icing recipes. All are welcome to attend the Friends of NOAH session at 1:00pm ET, so spread the word!


Tickets

Friends of NOAH

Donation based ($10 suggested)

This session will be easy and fun for kids and adults of all ages to follow along, so invite your friends and family!! All friends of NOAH are welcome.

Register Now!

Adults with Low Vision

Donation based ($10 suggested)

A special time for PWAs and other adults with low vision to share in the cookie decorating experience. Enjoy social time with others while decorating beautiful (and tasty!) cookies.

Register Now!


Register Now!