McGowan Leadership Scholarship Award

Past Scholarship Recipients

Where are they now?

We caught up with some past recipients of the Michael J. McGowan Leadership Scholarship to get an update on their lives, ask their advice for this years applicants, and much more! Choose a scholarship recipient below to read their interview:

Silpa Tadavarthy under Temple University BannerCharles - 2012 Scholarship RecipientArielle LewisCassandra MendezLee-Anne ThompsonElizabeth Schafer
Silpa - 2010 RecipientCharles - 2012 RecipientArielle - 2014 RecipientCassandra - 2015 RecipientLee-Anne - 2016 RecipientElizabeth - 2018 Recipient

McGowan Scholarship Past Recipients