Skip to content →

Leadership Scholarship Winner

Meet The 2018 Leadership Scholarship Winner

Leadership Scholarship Award Winner - Elizabeth Schafer
Elizabeth Schafer

The NOAH Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce that Elizabeth Schafer is the 2018 recipient of the Michael J. McGowan Leadership Scholarship Award. Elizabeth will be attending Massachusetts’College’of’Art’and’Design in the Fall of 2018, majoring in Art Education.

Learn more about Elizabeth on her Teen Spotlight page. You can also admire Elizabeth’s artwork on her Instagram page.

The Michael J. McGowan Leadership Scholarship is awarded annually to empower young people with albinism and celebrate their dedication and outstanding leadership qualities.