Virtual NOAHCon 2020 July 9-12, 2020 A Vision Beyond 2020
Virtual Mother's Workshop

Virtual Mothers’ Workshop

Wednesday, July 8th

Choose the time that works best:
11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT to 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT to 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

Both Sessions are Sold Out!

Limited availability: 12 spots per session!

If you’d like to participate in a to be scheduled Mothers’ Workshop later this summer (after the conference), please sign-up on the wait-list!

We are excited to be offering our first ever Virtual Mothers’ Workshop as part of NOAHCon2020. This session will provide information, guidance, and support for mothers of children with albinism of all ages in the comfort of your own home. Facilitated discussions and exercises will create a fun and nurturing environment that encourages mothers to support one another and empower each other to be stronger, healthier, and happier role models for their families.

Registration fee: $25.00

Register Today!