NOAH Presents: Social Distancing with Friends!

Social Distancing with Friends!

Join us for these virtual sessions that will bring the albinism community together during times of social distancing. We recommend logging on via computer or smartphone, so we can all see each others’ smiling faces. Participation is limited, so don’t be late!

COVID-19 Parent Resources

PWA Happy Hour

PWA Happy Hour

Friday, April 3rd
8:00 PM ET // 7:00 PM CT // 6:00 PM MT // 5:00 PM PT 

Adults – want to connect with your NOAH friends while practicing social distancing? Join us for a call to catch up and shoot the breeze during our Virtual Happy Hour (beverages optional).

Don’t forget to invite your friends to join in on the fun!!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/948167231

Meeting ID: 948 167 231

One tap mobile
+19294362866,,948167231# US (New York)
+13126266799,,948167231# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
Meeting ID: 948 167 231
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ajq74lorv

surviving social distancing with kids - happy hour!

Surviving Social Distancing with Kids – Virtual Happy Hour

Monday, April 6th
9:00 PM ET // 8:00 PM CT // 7:00 AM MT // 6:00 PM PT

Calling all parents! Join us for a Virtual Happy Hour (beverages optional) for parents to discuss your survival tips and different resources that you have found to be the most helpful while having your kids at home. Don’t forget to invite your friends to join in on the fun!! We can all benefit from each others’ knowledge, experience, support, and humor within this wonderful NOAH community. Please share your screens whenever possible to increase our connectivity and to let others into your home in this time of social distancing.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/547884833

Meeting ID: 547 884 833

One tap mobile
+19294362866,,547884833# US (New York)
+13126266799,,547884833# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 547 884 833
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ajq74lorv

Family Social Hour – #ItsNOAHTime

Let’s play bingo! Print your board and bingo pieces before the call starts 🙂

Tuesday, April 7th
3:00 PM ET // 2:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM MT // 12:00 PM PT

Parent and Children: It’s NOAH time in your house, and we are going to be connecting NOAH members from all over the country.  NOAH will provide the platform, you provide the entertainment and community. So gather up the whole clan and pull out your computer; we can’t wait to see your smiling faces!  

Print out your bingo pieces:
Bingo Pieces

Choose a board below at random & print:
Board 1 ~ Board 2~ Board 3 ~ Board 4 ~ Board 5 ~ Board 6 ~ Board 7 ~ Board 8 ~ Board 9 ~ Board 10 ~ Board 11 ~ Board 12 ~ Board 13 ~ Board 14 ~ Board 15 ~ Board 16 ~ Board 17 ~ Board 18 ~ Board 19 ~ Board 20

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/204092667

Meeting ID: 204 092 667

One tap mobile
+19294362866,,204092667# US (New York)
+13126266799,,204092667# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
Meeting ID: 204 092 667
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ajq74lorv